One Year of Going Through the Wardrobe!

birthday-cake1

A first birthday is unbelievably special and I get to have my second one today, spoilt girl that I am, because this time last year, Through the Wardrobe was born!

I have absolutely LOVED my first year of blogging – sharing my reviews of books that have filled my commute, writing articles on things that have captured my imagination and trying to look at books from different angles and perspectives – it has been so much fun!

Learning the ways of the blogosphere and getting back into writing constructively has been a little challenging but incredibly rewarding and I’m so grateful to anyone who has visited my little corner of the online world in the last 12 months. I’m hoping the next year of Through the Wardrobe will be more creative, packed with reviews and, or course, with many more books!

Thank you TTWers for a fantastic first year!

4 thoughts on “One Year of Going Through the Wardrobe!

Leave a Reply

